CYBILS Finalists for 2011

An amazing number of bloggers are book fans, so it wasn’t exactly a surprise when the CYBILS were born (the first CYBILS Awards go back to 2006).

FYI, the 2011 CYBILS Finalists have been posted along with summaries and min-reviews.  You can’t beat these folks for dedication and breadth of expertise, not to mention that they are all volunteers!

Thank you thank you thank you!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: