More award news

Here’s more OLA Forest of Reading Award news.

Silver Birch® Express Award goes to Jan Andrews & Dušan Petričić for When Apples Grew Noses and White Horses Flew.







Silver Birch® Fiction Award winner David Skuy for Undergrounders.






Silver Birch® Non-Fiction Award goes to Catherine Rondina and Kevin
Sylvester for Don’t Touch That Toad & Other Strange Things Adults Tell You.





Red Maple goes to Ken Oppel for Half Brother, which I’m part way through.







White Pine fiction goes to Kelley Armstrong for the Gathering.







White Pine non-fiction goes to Neil Pasricha for The Book of Awesome.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: